Testimonials

  • positive review  I would recommend Saints Aesthetics to anyone! Laura is really professional, friendly and reassuring as I don’t like needles but felt at ease throughout the whole procedure. My first time having anything like this done and I will definitely be returning. Thankyou so much❤️

    Hayley Rose Orwin Avatar Hayley Rose Orwin
    March 1, 2023

    positive review  Hello everyone, I’m using this medium to reach out to any person having issues in life and looking for a way out of it… Contact Dr Irabor the spell caster who helped me out spiritually when I have Issues in life and almost gave up, he helped me out with his powerful spell works. And today I can boldly say I’m free now and I really appreciate him for helping me out in my darkest time. He specializies on * Ex Return Spell * Love Spell * Job Spell * Marriage Spell * Curing of diseases and medical issues * Pregnancy spell * Lottery spell * Herpes hsv2 hpv cured Contact him via mail driraborspell@gmail.com or Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/Driraborspelltemple/

    Pretty Nenye Avatar Pretty Nenye
    February 20, 2023

    positive review  I was so nervous to get my lips done, I’ve wanted them done for years and for months I’ve been messaging Laura saying I’ll get them done then never have. Today I did! Me and my friend went for the first time and she was amazing, she spoke to us about all our worries, she asked us what we wanted to achieve, she even gave us a stress ball to hold😂 I’d highly recommend Laura she’s the best, I’ll definitely be going again

    Loren Gilbert Avatar Loren Gilbert
    December 14, 2022

    positive review  Great experience, really lovely and friendly! Love the out come and can’t wait to see the result! Definitely recommend! X

    Josie Angeles Avatar Josie Angeles
    December 9, 2022

    positive review  Absolutely amazing experience, so friendly, professional and knew exactly what I wanted xxx Will definitely be returning for further treatments thank you to both Laura and Danielle xxx

    Rachael Clayton Avatar Rachael Clayton
    July 9, 2022

    positive review  oh wow had my lips done then went back and had my cheeks done not even 24 hours later I love em I’m so impressed with the look Laura is knowledgeable and doesn’t over sell defo recommend 👌

    Lynn Buckley Avatar Lynn Buckley
    June 29, 2022

    positive review  had my lips done for this first time today with Danielle, she made me feel so comfortable as soon as I got there🥰can’t recommend her enough!! will definitely be going back xx

    Ruby Smith Avatar Ruby Smith
    June 26, 2022

    positive review  I had my lips done for the first time today with Laura. She put me at ease from the moment I walked through the door. She’s absolutely amazing at what she does and so friendly. I would 100% recommend her to anyone. I wouldn’t go anywhere else now ♥️

    Sarah Sunderland Avatar Sarah Sunderland
    June 9, 2022

    positive review  Laura made me feel so comfortable and at ease as soon as I walked in & is the best at what she does!! Can’t recommend enough thank you so much ❤️❤️❤️

    Leah Scarth Avatar Leah Scarth
    May 6, 2022

    positive review  Thank you so much Danielle! lovely to meet you. Highly recommend Saints Aesthetics. Lovely staff, great service and love that I feel welcomed and very relaxed every time I’ve walked through the doors. Will always use your services. xxx

    Lottie Ruth Avatar Lottie Ruth
    April 19, 2022

    positive review  Highly recommended. Danielle was so professional and lovely when doing my lip filler. Will defo return again 🙂

    Bryony Wilshaw Avatar Bryony Wilshaw
    April 7, 2022

    positive review  I had my lips done with Danielle she was so lovely and I’m so happy with the results! Would 100% recommend❤️

    Naniene ODonoghue-Roberts Avatar Naniene ODonoghue-Roberts
    April 3, 2022

    positive review  I wish I could word how grateful I am to saints, but in particular nurse Danielle. I have been desperate to have some tweakments for literally years but I have always been too nervous to do so. From looking and researching where to go I decided that despite there being places closer that Saints would be worth the 50 mile round trip- and I couldn’t have been more correct! From consultation, to reassurance, to compliments and kindness- nurse Danielle wasn’t only a skilled practitioner, but such a lovely person I felt so comfortable around. You have boosted my confidence, given me such gentle natural tweaks that have made the world of difference. Thank you so much, I can’t wait to become a regular client xx

    Olivia Evangeline Avatar Olivia Evangeline
    April 2, 2022

    positive review  First time at Saints and I 1000% recommend it! Danielle was an absolute gem and made me feel so comfortable and welcomed☺️ feels amazing knowing that she really took my health and concerns into consideration and made me feel so secure❤️ I absolutely adore my lips and you will definitely be seeing me again for other treatments! The salon is gorgeous, I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else. Thank you!! xx

    Alisha Howell Avatar Alisha Howell
    March 11, 2022

    positive review  Went to Laura for lip fillers today, she is absolutely amazing at what she does. She talked me through everything and completely put my mind at ease. Wouldn’t go anywhere else now, I’ll definitely be back for more🤩 thankyou so much again💗

    Lauren Smith Avatar Lauren Smith
    February 27, 2022
  • positive review  Loved my experience with Laura, Would 1000% recommend to anyone! She made me feel so comfortable and talked me through the whole process and i love the end results my lips look amazing and are exactly how i wanted them😍 not to mention the salon is so lovely, It was such a good experience, cant wait to go back🤎

    Charley Aldred Avatar Charley Aldred
    February 10, 2022

    positive review  Absolutely love my new lips! I finally have a top lip when I smile! 👄 I was made to feel at ease, we went over the whole process and aftercare. You’ll definitely be seeing me again 🤩

    Simone Saunders Avatar Simone Saunders
    February 9, 2022

    positive review  Would definitely recommend Laura. Very professional and puts you at ease. Knows just what I want with excellent results.

    Lynn Leslie Avatar Lynn Leslie
    January 29, 2022

    positive review  Had my lip filler done here. Absolutely no issues. Laura is lovely and felt at ease from the start. And lips are fab too 👄 Thanks xx

    Amy Pickering Avatar Amy Pickering
    January 28, 2022

    positive review  My first time at Saints Aesthetics and I couldn’t have felt more comfortable thanks to the atmosphere and Laura, she was so lovely and helpful with any of the advice or questions I had for my treatment! Loved my end result and cannot wait to go back again 😍😍 would absolutely recommend!!

    Alex Hill Avatar Alex Hill
    January 20, 2022

    positive review  The best first experience ever!! Laura made me feel so at ease, talked me through all the relevant information before and answered any questions I had. Ive had almost no bruising & the experience itself was next to pain free. Would 10000% recommend 🖤

    Leah Irving Avatar Leah Irving
    January 15, 2022

    positive review  Absolutely in love with my lips, Laura was amazing made me feel so comfortable would 100% recommend ❤️

    Danielle Palframan Avatar Danielle Palframan
    January 13, 2022

    positive review  Would highly recommend!! Had my lips done with Laura today, the nicest and most professional person. Had my lips done before at several places, and this was by far the best experience. No bruising, swelling or bleeding. So happy with results.

    Giorgia Dent Avatar Giorgia Dent
    January 5, 2022

    positive review  First time at Saints & was very happy! The girls were so friendly & welcoming, lovely salon & Laura made me feel so comfortable. Haven’t had fillers in over 3 years & it wasn’t painful at all! No bruising either & they already look exactly how i wanted them! 😍 Thank you so much! Will definitely be back!🤩

    Abbie Ford Avatar Abbie Ford
    December 30, 2021

    positive review  Laura is absolutely amazing at what she does. It was my first time having filler and she made me feel so at ease straight away. She explained the whole process to me in detail. I’m over the moon with the results. Would definitely recommend and will definitely be returning!❤️

    Lowri Anderson Avatar Lowri Anderson
    December 23, 2021

    positive review  I highly recommend Mrs Rachael Raschke to everyone looking for Forex and Bitcoin trader. Words can’t describe the wonderful work you did on my trading account, I am delighted I trusted you and gave you a chance to help grow my $1000 in to $13,000 in just a week, Richard my family and I are forever indebted to you for the financial stability you brought to our home, I advice the entire public to invest with Mrs Rachael Raschke contact her via WhatsApp: +1 (941)8704911 Email:rachaelraschke397@gmail.com.

    Oluwaseun Hassan Avatar Oluwaseun Hassan
    December 15, 2021

    positive review  My first time at Saints, I had 1ml lip filler and I am in love! I got everything I asked for and the service was amazing! I was made to feel so welcome and so at ease! I would 100% recommend! Salon is spotless 👌🏻

    Calli Rae Levey Avatar Calli Rae Levey
    December 3, 2021

    positive review  Laura was so reassuring about the whole process and made myself and my friend who had previously had a bad filler experience feel completely at ease. She is very knowledgeable in her field and is also so friendly. Would recommend her (and her magic numbing cream) to anyone! 🙂

    Ellie Jade O'Brien Avatar Ellie Jade O’Brien
    December 2, 2021

    positive review  Had a great facial at Saints, my skin looks/feels fabulous 🥰. I completely understand why these guys are so popular, the staff are absolutely lovely, will definitely be returning ❤️

    Jesse Smith Avatar Jesse Smith
    November 14, 2021

    positive review  Really lovely place and staff, just had a HydraFacial and wasn’t quite sure what to expect but my skin feels lovely and very smooth! Will definitely return.

    Chris Murphy Avatar Chris Murphy
    November 14, 2021